About mas-concept AG

Mas-concept has been the official representation of Messe Düsseldorf in Switzerland and Liechtenstein since January 2015. With the support of our strong partners, we offer trade fair service and construction as a full-service-package. In cooperation with Skupin Design GmbH, specialist in trade fair architecture and construction, we not only develop conventional solutions, but also forward-thinking, high-quality lightweight construction. This construction form symbolises creative and individualised stand architecture as well as cost-efficient solutions.

The mas-concept team as well as our partners have many years of experience in this sector. Passion and high motivation lead us through all stages of a project, from conception to implementation. Our results are innovative, target-group-oriented and offer an added value to your company.

  • Mas-concept is the official contact for Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

  • As a competent partner we offer you efficient, rapid and pragmatic solutions.

  • Meet us at our office in Zug, Switzerland!

Team

IMG_1200Norbert M. Schmidt CEO, has been in leading positions at foreign offices of Messe Düsseldorf since the 1990s. Most recently, he was deputy managing director at Trade Fairs Brno, Czech Republic. Prior to this position, he acted as managing director of the joint venture CIDEX Trade Fairs in India as well as OOO Messe Düsseldorf in Moscow, Russia.

img_5490Katharina Kramer is a political scientist and studied international relations in Leeds, Strasbourg and Moscow. Following career pit stops in Athens, Berlin and Zurich, she is now project manager at mas-concept.

webJean-Baptiste Flüeler is studying economics in Lucerne. After an apprenticeship in the pharmaceutical sector and a year in banking, he now is a project manager at mas-concept.

Leonard D. Etscheit completed his IB in 2015 at the Institut Montana in Zug. After a 6 month internship at mas-concept AG, he now is studying Business Administration and Marketing at Hawai’i Pacific University in Honolulu, USA. Since July 2016 he is active as IT and Marketing Consultant at mas-concept AG.

 

Luca Brunner studied political science and law in Zurich, Bordeaux and Amsterdam. After interning at ZDF in Vienna, at the International Red Cross in Geneva and freelancing for a Swiss newspaper, he now co-leads the international strategy of the think tank foraus (Swiss Forum for Foreign Policy). At mas-concept AG he is assisting the team with the drupa dna project.

 

Are you interested in working with us?
Do you have any questions?
Let us know!

Über mas-concept AG

Die mas-concept AG vertritt seit Januar 2015 die Messe Düsseldorf in der Schweiz und Lichtenstein. Mit starken Partnern an unserer Seite, bieten wir Messeservice und Messebauliches als Full-Service-Dienstleitung an. Mit der Firma Skupin Design GmbH, Spezialist für Messearchitektur und Messebau, entwickeln wir nicht nur konventionelle Lösungen, sondern auch zukunftsorientierte, qualitativ hochwertige Leichtbaukonstruktionen. Diese Bauform steht für kreative und individuelle Standarchitekturen und darüber hinaus für kosteneffiziente Lösungen.

Das Team von mas-concept AG sowie unsere Partner blicken auf langjährige Erfahrungen in der Branche zurück. Mit Leidenschaft und hoher Motivation arbeiten wir in jeder Projektphase – von der Konzeption bis hin zur Umsetzung. Unsere Ergebnisse sind innovativ, zielgruppengerecht und bieten einen nachvollziehbaren Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.

  • Die mas-concept AG ist Ansprechpartner für die Schweiz und Lichtenstein.
  • Wir bieten Ihnen als kompetenter Partner effiziente, schnelle und pragmatische Lösungen bieten.
  • Treffen Sie uns an unserem Standort in Zug/Schweiz!

Team

IMG_1200Norbert M. Schmidt CEO, seit den 90er Jahren für die Messe Düsseldorf in leitenden Positionen in unterschiedlichen Ländern tätig. Zuletzt als stellvertretender Hauptgeschäftsführer der Gesellschaft Messe Brünn, Tschechien. Davor war er Geschäftsführer des Joint Ventures CIDEX Trade Fairs in Indien, sowie der OOO Messe Düsseldorf Moskau.

img_5490Katharina Kramer ist Politologin und studierte internationale Beziehungen in Leeds, Strasbourg und Moskau. Nach anderen Zwischenstopps in Athen, Berlin und Zürich ist sie jetzt Project Managerin bei mas-concept AG.

web

Jean-Baptiste Flüeler studiert zur Zeit Wirtschaft in Luzern. Nach einer Lehre im pharmazeutischen Sector und einem Jahr Banking ist er jetzt als Projekt Manager bei der mas-concept AG tätig.


Leonard D. Etscheit hat 2015 seinen IB Abschluss am Institut Montana in Zug absolviert. Nach einem 6-monatigen Praktikum bei der mas-concept AG, studiert er jetzt „Business Administration and Marketing“ an der Hawai’i Pacific University in Honolulu, USA. Er ist seit Juli 2016 als IT und Marketing Consultant für die mas-concept AG tätig.

Luca Brunner studierte Politik- und Rechtswissenschaft in Zürich, Bordeaux und Amsterdam. Neben Praktika beim ZDF in Wien, Internationalen Roten Kreuz in Genf und freelancing Arbeit im Journalismus, engagiert er sich nun in der internationalen Strategie des Think Tanks foraus– Forum Aussenpolitik. Bei der mas-concept AG unterstützt er das Team beim Projekt drupa dna.

 

Sie sind an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert?
Haben Sie Fragen?
Lassen Sie es uns wissen!