About mas-concept AG

Mas-concept has been the official representation of Messe Düsseldorf in Switzerland and Liechtenstein since January 2015. With the support of our strong partners, we offer trade fair service and construction as a full-service-package. In cooperation with Skupin Design GmbH, specialist in trade fair architecture and construction, we not only develop conventional solutions, but also forward-thinking, high-quality lightweight construction. This construction form symbolises creative and individualised stand architecture as well as cost-efficient solutions.

The mas-concept team as well as our partners have many years of experience in this sector. Passion and high motivation lead us through all stages of a project, from conception to implementation. Our results are innovative, target-group-oriented and offer an added value to your company.

  • Mas-concept is the official contact for Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

  • As a competent partner we offer you efficient, rapid and pragmatic solutions.

  • Meet us at our office in Zug, Switzerland!

Team

IMG_1200Norbert M. Schmidt CEO, has been in leading positions at foreign offices of Messe Düsseldorf since the 1990s. Most recently, he was deputy managing director at Trade Fairs Brno, Czech Republic. Prior to this position, he acted as managing director of the joint venture CIDEX Trade Fairs in India as well as OOO Messe Düsseldorf in Moscow, Russia.

img_5490Katharina Kramer is a political scientist and studied international relations in Leeds, Strasbourg and Moscow. Following career pit stops in Athens, Berlin and Zurich, she is now project manager at mas-concept.

webJean-Baptiste Flüeler is studying economics in Lucerne. After an apprenticeship in the pharmaceutical sector and a year in banking, he now is a project manager at mas-concept.

Leonard D. Etscheit completed his IB in 2015 at the Institut Montana in Zug. After a 6 month internship at mas-concept AG, he now is studying Business Administration and Marketing at Hawai’i Pacific University in Honolulu, USA. Since July 2016 he is active as IT and Marketing Consultant at mas-concept AG.

 

Luca Brunner studied political science and law in Zurich, Bordeaux and Amsterdam. After interning at ZDF in Vienna, at the International Red Cross in Geneva and freelancing for a Swiss newspaper, he now co-leads the international strategy of the think tank foraus (Swiss Forum for Foreign Policy). At mas-concept AG he is assisting the team with the drupa dna project.

 

Are you interested in working with us?
Do you have any questions?
Let us know!

A propos de nous

 

Depuis janvier 2015, mas-concept AG représente le Messe Düsseldorf en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. A l’aide de partenaires solides à nos côtés, nous proposons des prestations de services multiples et complètes pour salons, comprenant la conception et l’élaboration des stands comme un package full-service. Avec la société Skupin Design GmbH, spécialisé dans la conception et la réalisation de stands pour salons, nous développons non pas seulement des solutions classiques, mais aussi des solutions de stands orientées vers l’avenir, avec des constructions légères de haute qualité et durables dans le temps. Ce type de construction innovant et créatif est également très avantageux en termes de coûts. 

L’équipe de la mas concept AG ainsi que ses partenaires disposent d’une longue expérience dans le domaine des salons, et sont parfaitement familiarisés avec ce secteur. C’est avec passion et motivation que nous intervenons à vos côtés à chaque étape du projet, depuis la conception jusqu’à la réalisation. Nos résultats sont innovants, ciblés, et apportent une réelle valeur ajoutée pour votre société.

  • mas concept AG est votre interlocuteur pour la Suisse et pour le Liechtenstein.

  • En tant que partenaire compétent et qualifié, nous vous offrons des solutions efficaces, rapides et pragmatiques.

  • Rencontrez-nous dans nos bureaux à Zug/Suisse !

Team

IMG_1200Norbert M. Schmidt PDG, occupe depuis les années 90 des postes de direction dans différents pays à travers le monde pour le Messe Düsseldorf. Récemment, il occupait le poste de directeur adjoint du Messe Brünn en République Tchèque. Auparavant, il était directeur général de Joint Ventures CIDEX Trade Fairs en Inde de même que du OOO Messe Düsseldorf Moscou.

img_5490Katharina Kramer est politologue et a fait des études de relations internationales à Leeds, Strasbourg et Moscou. Après une escale à Athènes, Berlin et Zurich, elle occupe maintenant le poste de Project Manager chez mas-concept.

web

Jean-Baptiste Flüeler étudie l’économie à Lucerne. Après un apprentissage dans le secteur pharmaceutique et une année dans une banque, il est maintenant project manager au mas-concept AG.

Leonard D. Etscheit a passé son diplôme IB à l’institut Montana à Zug en 2015. Après un stage de 6 mois au mas-concept AG, il maintenant étudie „Business Administration and Marketing“ à l’Université d’Hawaii Pacific à Honolulu, États-Unis. Depuis juillet 2016, il travaille comme IT & Marketing Consultant au mas-concept AG.

Luca Brunner a étudié les sciences politiques et le droit à Zurich, Bordeaux et Amsterdam. Après des stages chez ZDF à Vienne et chez la Croix Rouge Internationale à Genève ainsi qu’une expérience en tant que journaliste free-lance, il est maintenant co-responsable pour la stratégie internationale du think tank foraus (Forum de politique étrangère). Chez mas-concept AG, il assiste et soutient l’équipe pendent le project de la drupa dna.

Êtes-vous intéressé à une collaboration?
Avez-vous des questions?
Faitez-le-nous savoir!