Our Partners

Logo_Messe_Duesseldorf

Mas-concept AG is the official representation of Messe Düsseldorf in Switzerland and Liechtenstein.

You can find out more about our trade fair partners here.

skupin-logo-lg

Mas-concept AG represents Skupin Design GmbH, a company for trade fair architecture and construction, exclusively in Switzerland, Liechtenstein and Austria.

You can find out more about our partners in project development, stand construction and trade fair execution here.

 

The Team behind SWISS EXPO LOGISTICS has 20 years of experience in the tradeshow- and event-logistics industry.

 

So we decided to make our own way. The founding of our company in 2010 was based on the idea of realising a stress free and professional trade show exhibition for our customers, through specialising on trade show logistics and an all-encompassing service concept. Since then, SWISS EXPO LOGISTICS is constantly growing and supported trade shows all over the world. Our commitment for our customers was honoured twice with the “Best Export Agent” award of IELA.

We see ourselves as a fullservice provider in the area of trade fairs and events. Many years of experience of the Management team, the profound expertise of the SWISS EXPO LOGISTICS Teams and an ideal international network of partners worldwide enable us to offer you excellent services.

Wherever you want to seek new markets, we can help you and turn your individual transport requirements into efficient trade show logistics. A complete consulting service and handling of all import and export customs matters are part of the full package. Our full service competence let you keep your focus on your business – we set the stage you just need to take it. We are looking forward to working with you!

Are you interested in working with us?
Do you have any questions?
Let us know!

Nos partenaires

Logo_Messe_Duesseldorf

mas concept AG est le représentant officiel de Messe Düsseldorf GmbH en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos partenaires salons, cliquez ici.

skupin-logo-lg

mas concept AG représente Skupin Design GmbH, une société spécialisée dans la conception et la construction de stands, exclusivement pour des salons se déroulant en Suisse, au Liechtenstein et en Autriche.

Pour en savoir plus sur nos partenaires en matière de développement de projets, construction de stands et organisation des salons, cliquez ici.

 

 

L’équipe derrière SWISS EXPO LOGISTICS AG s’appuie sur plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le secteur de la logistique des foires et événements.

La fondation de l’entreprise en 2010 était basée sur l’idée de rendre possible une participation professionnelle et complexe à des foires commerciales en se spécialisant dans la logistique des foires commerciales en conjonction avec un concept de service complet. Depuis lors, SWISS EXPO LOGISTICS AG s’est développée et a fourni un soutien logistique à plus de 5000 clients lors de foires commerciales dans le monde entier. Notre engagement envers nos clients a déjà remporté deux prix : IELA Best Export Agent Awards.

Nous nous considérons comme un prestataire de services complets dans le secteur des salons et des événements. Grâce à notre longue expérience en matière de gestion, le savoir-faire de l’équipe SWISS EXPO LOGITICS AG et à un réseau international optimal avec nos partenaires, nous offrons à nos clients d’excellents services.

Peu importe où vous voulez ouvrir de nouveaux marchés., nous vous aiderons et transformerons vos besoins de transport individuels en solutions logistiques efficaces pour les foires et les salons. Outre le transport, le conseil global et le traitement complet de toutes les opérations de dédouanement à l’exportation et à l’importation sont importants pour nous en tant que composants intégrés essentiels. Notre compétence en matière de services complets vous permet de vous concentrer sur l’entreprise – nous préparons le terrain, vous êtes performant. Nous nous réjouissons de travailler avec vous !”

Êtes-vous intéressé à une collaboration?
Avez-vous des questions?
Faitez-le-nous savoir!